APIs

  1. Language - Custom Text Authoring APIs (2022-03-01-preview)

  2. LUIS API

  3. LUIS Endpoint API v2.0

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  4. LUIS Endpoint API v3.0

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  5. LUIS Endpoint API v3.0-preview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Brazil South - brazilsouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Canada Central - canadacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central India - centralindia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Central US - centralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East Asia - eastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US - eastus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • East US 2 - eastus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • France Central - francecentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan East - japaneast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Japan West - japanwest.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Korea Central - koreacentral.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Central US - northcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • North Europe - northeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Africa North - southafricanorth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • South Central US - southcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • Southeast Asia - southeastasia.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • UK South - uksouth.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Central US - westcentralus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US 2 - westus2.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  6. LUIS Programmatic API

  7. LUIS Programmatic APIs v2.0

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  8. LUIS Programmatic APIs v3.0

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  9. LUIS Programmatic APIs v3.0-preview

    This API is currently available in:

    • Australia East - australiaeast.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West Europe - westeurope.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
    • West US - westus.api.cognitive.microsoft.com
  10. Microsoft Azure Metrics Advisor REST API

    Microsoft Azure Metrics Advisor REST API